Contacts

Allfest

Our expert team is looking forward to hearing from you.

Latest news

The 39th Motek – International Trade Fair 2021

| Trade Fair | No Comments
Visit us at the international trade fair for production and assembly automation in Stuttgart. Dates: 05.10. bis 08.10.2021 Location: Stuttgart Hall/Stand: TBD

Contacts

Daniel Kokic

Managing Director
Sales Austria and Switzerland
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-20
daniel.kokic@allfest.de

Stefanie Saier

Commercial Management
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-18
stefanie.saier@allfest.de

Manuela Engenhart

Inside Sales
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-12
manuela.engenhart@allfest.de

Othniel Nagy

Purchasing
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-11
othniel.nagy@allfest.de

Julian Jung

Commercial Apprentice
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-19
julian.jung@allfest.de

Uwe Fischäß

Sales Field Service
Zip code: 54 – 56 / 60 – 76
Phone: +49 160 8862902
uwe.fischaess@allfest.de

Ralf Hoffmann

Sales Field Service
Zip code: 01 – 53 / 57 – 59 / 98 – 99
Phone: +49 175 4348583
ralf.hoffmann@allfest.de

Bernd Hohrein

Sales Field Service
Zip code: 80 – 89
Phone: +49 171 6557165
bernd.hohrein@allfest.de

Hartmut Mast

Key Account Manager
Zip code: 77 – 79 / B, CH (fr.), F, L
Phone: +49 170 2257143
hartmut.mast@allfest.de

Angelo Di Lanzo

Sales Manager Italy
Phone: +49 340 1027027
angelo.dilanzo@allfest.de

Product Finder

Find the right connection for your ideas.

Any questions?

We would be happy to advise you on our products and services.
Tel. +49 7424 981 99 - 0

Contact form