Contacts

Allfest

Our expert team is looking forward to hearing from you.

Mitarbeiter

Latest news

The 39th Motek – International Trade Fair 2021

| Trade Fair | No Comments
Visit us at the international trade fair for production and assembly automation in Stuttgart. Dates: 05.10. bis 08.10.2021 Location: Stuttgart Hall/Stand: TBD

Contacts

Daniel Kokic

Managing Director / Sales Austria
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-20
daniel.kokic@allfest.de

Stefanie Saier

Inside Sales
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-18
stefanie.saier@allfest.de

Katja Müller

Inside Sales
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-12
katja.mueller@allfest.de

Petra Maier

Inside Sales
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-13
petra.maier@allfest.de

Julian Jung

Commercial Apprentice
Fon: +49 7424 981 99-19
julian.jung@allfest.de

Hartmut Mast

Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-25
hartmut.mast@allfest.de

Uwe Fischäß

Sales Field Service
Zip code: 54 – 56 / 60 – 78 /
80 – 86 / 89 – 97
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-21
uwe.fischaess@allfest.de

Ralf Hoffmann

Sales Field Service
Zip code: 01 – 53 / 57 – 59 /
98 – 99
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-22
ralf.hoffmann@allfest.de

Angelo Di Lanzo

Sales Manager Italy
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-23
angelo.dilanzo@allfest.de

Product Finder

Find the right connection for your ideas.

Any questions?

We would be happy to advise you on our products and services.
Tel. +49 7424 981 99 - 0

Contact form