Contacts

Allfest

Our expert team is looking forward to hearing from you.

Mitarbeiter

Latest news

Relaunch Homepage

| Company | No Comments
We carry a comprehensive standard range of connection elements and strut profiles compatible with the most common profile systems on the market. With our product finder, you can generate your…

Contacts

Daniel Kokic

Managing Director / Sales Austria
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-20
daniel.kokic@allfest.de

Stefanie Saier

Inside Sales
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-18
stefanie.saier@allfest.de

Katja Müller

Inside Sales
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-12
katja.mueller@allfest.de

Beatrix Honer

Inside Sales
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-13
beatrix.honer@allfest.de

Hartmut Mast

Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-25
hartmut.mast@allfest.de

Uwe Fischäß

Sales Field Service
Zip code: 54 – 56 / 60 – 78 /
80 – 86 / 89 – 97
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-21
uwe.fischaess@allfest.de

Ralf Hoffmann

Sales Field Service
Zip code: 01 – 53 / 57 – 59 /
98 – 99
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-22
ralf.hoffmann@allfest.de

Angelo Di Lanzo

Sales Manager Italy
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-23
angelo.dilanzo@allfest.de

Julian Jung

Commercial Apprentice
Fon: +49 7424 981 99-19
julian.jung@allfest.de

Product Finder

Find the right connection for your ideas.

Any questions?

We would be happy to advise you on our products and services.
Tel. +49 7424 981 99 - 0

Contact form