Skip to main content

Contacts

Allfest

Our expert team is looking forward to hearing from you.

Latest news

The 42. Motek – International Trade Fair 2024

| mesa | No Comments
Visit us at the International Trade Fair for Production and Assembly Automation in Stuttgart. Date: 08.10. - 11.10.2024 Location: Stuttgart Hall / Stand: information will follow

Contacts

Daniel Kokic

Managing Director
Sales Austria and Switzerland
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-20
daniel.kokic@allfest.de

Stefanie Saier

Commercial Management
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-18
stefanie.saier@allfest.de

Julian Jung

Inside Sales
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-19
julian.jung@allfest.de

Othniel Nagy

Purchasing
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-11
othniel.nagy@allfest.de

Felix Glück

Commercial Apprentice
Phone: +49 7424 981 99-0
felix.glueck@allfest.de

Uwe Fischäß

Sales Field Service
Zip code: 54 – 56 / 60 – 76 / 97
Phone: +49 160 8862902
uwe.fischaess@allfest.de

Ralf Hoffmann

Sales Field Service
Zip code: 01 – 53 / 57 – 59 / 98 – 99
Phone: +49 175 4348583
ralf.hoffmann@allfest.de

Bernd Hohrein

Sales Field Service
Zip code: 80 – 96
Phone: +49 171 6557165
bernd.hohrein@allfest.de

Hartmut Mast

Key Account Manager
Zip code: 77 – 79 / B, CH (fr.), F, L
Phone: +49 170 2257143
hartmut.mast@allfest.de

Angelo Di Lanzo

Sales Manager Italy
Phone: +49 340 1027027
angelo.dilanzo@allfest.de

Andreas Görtz

Sales Field Service
Allfest hygiene
Phone: +49 151 12680369
andreas.goertz@allfest.de

Product Finder

Find the right connection for your ideas.

Any questions?

We would be happy to advise you on our products and services.
Tel. +49 7424 981 99 - 0

Contact form

preloader